Congratulation, it’s a Lensbaby

Black Friday has bought me a Lensbaby.  Thank you very much, dear Black Friday, sir! The optic is amazing, and I never handled a tilt-and-shift before. Let me just say, I see beautiful things through it.
First impressions, I had to share.
The first picture it was of a wall. I didn’t read the manual before trying it, so I didn’t know how to focus yet. SO I found objects that were in the presented distance of focus -very close. After the wall, came the photo frame and the veil, and so on. You’ll notice when I start to deliberately focus.

~gold~
is how I named this series.

Leave a Reply

