From hundreds

I don’t enjoy selecting pictures. My pictures. They’re like hundreds of hungry mouths to feed, each and every one of them needing my attention. This summer I had the good fortune to be witness to some extraordinary sites, and the good judgement to shoot them. So taking my time with all of them will take a while.

But have you ever thought that one year shines more than other years? That the colors are brighter, or even see more colors than before? This happened this summer, when green was blowing our minds. No time to be ungrateful then. To time at all, in fact.

P.S. Vacation also had it’s way with me.

2 comments

  1. Great compositions and color palette, Laura! These photographs feel like a surreal memory from another life.

  2. Thank you. ~Another life~ is exactly what I was going for! Thanks for watching.

Leave a Reply

